NEWS

MANUFACTURERS

Fabri-Kal

Genpak

WNA

Quality Carton Converters

Durable Packaging

Graphic Packaging

Diamond Wipes

Berry Plastics

ENJAY Converters

LeoLight

King Packaging

Atrium Packaging

McNairn Packaging

Paterson Paper

Handgards

Shore Manufacturing

Verterra Dinnerware

Suncast Commercial

ACS Cleaning Products

Polar Pak

Seventh Generation

Pan Pacific

OUR TEAM

James O'Brien, President
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (215) 651-6259
Email – job@eklay.com
William Blystone, Sales
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (410) 371-5595
Email – billb@eklay.com
Bill Gallen, Sales
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (610) 608-9089
Email – billg@eklay.com
Peter O'Brien, Sales
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (443) 465-4234
Email – pete@eklay.com
Dan Testin, Sales
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (804) 347-5668
Email – dan@eklay.com
Sean Hartigan, Sales
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (610) 360-0716
Email – seanh@eklay.com
Joelle Pouliot, Sales
Office – (800) 523-3220
Cell – (443) 601-5809
Email – joelle@eklay.com
For Sales Assistance in: Please Contact:
Eastern PA/South Jersey – Bill Gallen, Sean Hartigan, Peter O’Brien
Delaware – William Blystone
Baltimore/Washington, DC – William Blystone, Joelle Pouliot
Virginia – Dan Testin

Our shipping/mailing address is:

E. K. Lay Company (215) 739-1141
3469 Belgrade Street Toll free: (800) 523-3220
Philadelphia, PA 19134 Fax: (215) 739-7470
General Email – info@eklay.com
Regina Oliveti
Account Manager
Executive Assistant
Office – (800) 523-3220
Email – reginao@eklay.com
Joan Mulvenna
Account Manager
Bid Coordinator
Office – (800) 523-3220
Email – joanm@eklay.com
Donna Schaeffer
Account Manager
Office – (800) 523-3220
Email – donnas@eklay.com
Chris O'Brien
Business Analyst
Office – (800) 523-3220
Email – cob@eklay.com
Michele Lloyd
Account Manager
Office – (800) 523-3220
Email – michele@eklay.com

About E.K. Lay

E. K. Lay is partnered with some of the Top Manufacturers, Distributors & Operators in the Business. We work closely within the Foodservice Packaging Business and are involved in the following market segments:

  • Foodservice: Restaurants (casual, quick service, takeout)
  • Catering & Foodservice Management.
  • Markets: Supermarket, C-Stores & Gourmet.
  • Recreational: Sports Venues, Golf/Country Club
  • Resorts & Amusement.
  • Education: Schools, Colleges & Universities.
  • Healthcare and Processors.

Contact Us