James O'Brien, President

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (215) 651-6259
Email - job@eklay.com


Peter O'Brien, Sales

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (443) 465-4234
Email - pobrien@eklay.biz



William Blystone, Sales

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (410) 371-5595
Email - billb@eklay.com


Dan Testin, Sales

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (804) 347-5668
Email - dtestin@eklay.biz



Bill Gallen, Sales

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (610) 608-9089
Email - billg@eklay.com


Sean Hartigan, Sales

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (610) 360-0716
Email - seanh@eklay.com


CJ Gerbes, Sales

Office - (800) 523-3220
Cell - (443) 844-4679
Email - cjg@eklay.com



For Sales Assistance in:

Eastern PA/South Jersey
Delaware
Baltimore/Washington, DC
Virginia


-

-
-
-
-

Please Contact:

Bill Gallen, Sean Hartigan, Peter O'Brien
William Blystone
William Blystone, C. J. Gerbes
Dan Testin


Regina Oliveti
Account Manager
Executive Assistant

Office - (800) 523-3220
Email - reginao@eklay.com

Margie Gill
Sales Support & Samples

Office - (800) 523-3220
Email - margieg@eklay.com


Our shipping/mailing address is:

E. K. Lay Company
3469 Belgrade Street
Philadelphia, PA 19134

(215) 739-1141
Toll free: (800) 523-3220
Fax: (215) 739-7470

General Email - info@eklay.com


Joan Mulvenna
Account Manager
Bid Coordinator

Office - (800) 523-3220
Email - joanm@eklay.com

Hank Brown, IT Specialist

Cell - (215) 740-8730
Email -
hbrown@conwellsystems.com


Donna Schaeffer
Account Manager

Office - (800) 523-3220
Email - donnas@eklay.com